top of page
Brent Miller LIVE Trio of Piano, Bass and Drums

Reviews

Google 5 Star Reviews of Brent Miller LIVE
70 Wedding Wire Reviews for Brent Miller LIVE
Brent Miller LIVE Duo band musicians of Piano and Bass

Justyna & Colin
The Toronto Hunt
September 2023

Brent was super supportive before and during our wedding day. I honestly had no idea what music to pick but he was always very responsive and gave me easy references and ideas I could base my choices on. He made it an easy and fun process and not a chore. The music and the whole day was super memorable and we loved every minute of it . The guests couldn’t stop talking how great the music was. I would recommend him and his wife anytime.
Brent Miller LIVE Duo band musicians  of Piano and Bass

Danielle & Kevin
Jump Restaurant
August 2023

Brent and Sarah were amazing! Their attention to detail and smooth and collected personalities made the process smoother for us too! Thank you so much for everything you've done for us! Everyone only had great things to say about your choice of music, for ceremony, reception and most importantly dance party! Brent and Sarah are a must!
Brent Miller LIVE Trio Band of Piano, Bass and Drums

Steph & Brett
Cambium Farms
July 2023

Brent Miller and his team are incredible. They are so talented and make your event one of a kind. You will have a blast and he is terrific to communicate with. If I ever need a dj or musician in the future....he’s my guy! Can’t recommend him enough!
Brent Miller LIVE Duo Band of Piano and Bass

Galli & Jason  Edgewater Manor
July 2023

We hired the Brent Miller band to play at our wedding and it couldn't have been better. Brent himself is very responsive, flexible and ecstatic about working with you. It was so easy to get everything setup and coordinated. The performance itself was perfect and many of our guests loved the extra added touch of live music. Highly recommended!
Brent Miller LIVE Solo musician  of Piano

Teresa & Kenny  Madison Greenhouse 
June 2023

You guys were truly amazing! It was a pleasure working with you and your team, we loved having you. Thanks for making it so perfect!
Brent Miller LIVE musicians  of Piano, Bass, Guitar, Drums and Sax

Amy & Scott
Ravine Vineyard
May 2023

You were the absolute best and you made our day so special. We just can’t stop thinking about how much fun everyone had. We loved you so much! If you ever need a reference send them our way. Thank you so much!
Brent Miller LIVE Duo Band musicians of Piano and Bass

Selina & James
Elora Mill
May 2023

Thanks again for your beautiful performance on our most special day. We wish you and Sarah all the best, I will definitely recommend you when my friends need live services 
Brent Miller LIVE Duo Band musicians of Piano and Bass

Vivienne & Robin
Graydon Hall
April 2023

Robin and I would like to thank you for performing at our wedding. Truly an amazing night . Everyone had a blast ! From the cocktail hour to the reception - the music was perfect. Thanks for being a part of our special day - an unforgettable night !
Brent Miller LIVE Duo Band musicians of Piano and Bass

Charmaine & Nate
King Edward Hotel
February 2023

We are very happy to recommend Brent Miller to anyone considering a performer/musician for their wedding. Brent was such a pleasure to work with. He is very personable, he listened to our requests, he was prompt in answering our questions, he helped us make our dream wedding come true. It was such a delight to listen to his music and get to know him and Sarah. They’re the best! Will always be grateful for your music! So romantic, so beautiful.
Brent Miller LIVE Duo musicians of Piano and Bass

Curtis & Sarah Canoe
January 2023

Just wanted to tell you how delighted we were with all aspects of your music. It could not have been more perfect. We would not hesitate to recommend your services and just wish we had more weddings or events! Please do not hesitate to use us as a reference.
Brent Miller LIVE Trio Band musicians of Piano, Bass and Violin

Minyi & Wei
Holland Marsh
September 2022

Brent and his team is the best! We customized five songs and they were perfectly played. The music made me so moved and I want to hear that again! Wish the song was recorded, I would listen to it every day, Highly highly recommend! You won’t regret!
Brent Miller LIVE Duo Band musicians of Piano and Bass

Zoey & Nigel
Guild Inn Estate
September 2022

We would highly recommend Brent's team if you are looking for talented and beautiful musicians to bring live music to your event!
My husband and I had seen Brent and his wife's performance at my brother's wedding before we decided to hire them to perform at our wedding. At the time, we were deciding among three very talented groups of musicians for our wedding. The main reason we hired Brent's team was because of Brent's personality. Brent is charismatic, funny, helpful, capable, and also very professional. "I can do it all" is what he said to the list of songs that we gave him. He suggested and met with us over Zoom before our wedding to discuss details about the event - down to the detail of bringing an extra mic and a super long extension cord. He even volunteered to be the MC before our first dance. We planned our wedding ourselves, which was stressful. Brent's team was a great addition to our wedding because he and his wife brought not just an afternoon of beautiful music but also smiles to faces.
Brent Miller LIVE Band

back to top

Brent Miller LIVE Duo Band musicians of Piano and Bass

Olesya & Dui
Gardiner Museum 
August 2022

It is such a pleasure and honour to have Brent make our wedding the best day ever! The wedding would not have been what it was without him and all the hard work he has put in - we are so so grateful! So many guests have reached out to specifically say how wonderful the musicians were, and we are so so happy Brent was a part of the day and the energy he has brought to the celebration! Thank you so so much again!
Brent Miller LIVE Trio Band musicians of Piano, Bass and Drums

Angela & Derek
Whistle Bear GC
July 2022

We worked with Brent Miller Live for our wedding, and he was amazing! Brent's enthusiasm for our big day was beyond what we would have expected, and not only did he do an incredible job with the music but he had so many great ideas for the layout of the day which we were so grateful for. We were so happy to have the live music portion for our ceremony and cocktail hour and his DJ skills for the party! We had so many compliments from our guests, not only on how awesome the music was but on how great he was at being our MC!! We can't thank him enough for making our wedding day even more special. If you are looking for live music/a DJ who is going to personalize your experience, excite your guests and make your planning process smooth we would highly recommend giving Brent a call
Brent Miller LIVE Trio Band musicians of Piano, Bass and Violin

Rachael & Keegan
Cambium Farms
July 2022

Brent Miller LIVE brought all our wedding day music dreams to life. Our intro request of an instrumental version of “wildest dreams” by Taylor Swift brought tears to everyone’s eyes even before the bride came out. He even put together an instrumental version of “whatever you like” by TI for us. Brent himself was also an amazing DJ! He played music for everyone and took all requests. 10/10 highly recommend!!
Brent Miller LIVE Trio Band musicians of Piano, Bass and Vocals

Audi & Wilson 
Graydon Hall Manor
July 2022

Brent is simply the best! He was the MC/DJ/Band on our wedding day. He's so talented. His professionalism and passion made our day truly special. Brent brought not only romantic melodies to our event, but also the happiness and laughter to our guests and to us! Everyone loved Brent's performance and presence!! Me and my wife both felt it was so great to get to know Brent and we were lucky to have him to play such an essential part in our wedding. Our wedding was great, a big part of that is because of Brent! Thank you so much, Brent! If you are thinking about finding an energetic & talented musician/DJ/MC for your special day, Brent and his team should be your #1 choice.
Brent Miller  LIVE Band

back to top

Brent Miller LIVE Band

back to top

bottom of page