Reviews

Reviews & Blog Features

EventSourceReviews.PNG
WeddingWire-Rated-Logo.png
Brent Miller LIVE featured on Wed Luxe blog
Brent Miller LIVE featured on Elegant Wedding blog
Brent Miller LIVE featured on Elegant Wedding blog
unnamed.png
Brent Miller LIVE featured on Wedding Chicks blog
2019 Wedding Chicks.png
Brent Miller LIVE featured on Belle magazine blog
Brent Miller LIVE featured on Wed Luxe blog
IMG_20220819_213707.jpg
Olesya & Dui @ Gardiner Museum, August 2022

It is such a pleasure and honour to have Brent make our wedding the best day ever! The wedding would not have been what it was without him and all the hard work he has put in - we are so so grateful!

So many guests have reached out to specifically say how wonderful the musicians were, and we are so so happy Brent was a part of the day and the energy he has brought to the celebration! Thank you so so much again!

IMG_20220724_193319.jpg
Angela & Derek @ Whistle Bear GC, July 2022

We worked with Brent Miller Live for our wedding, and he was amazing! Brent's enthusiasm for our big day was beyond what we would have expected, and not only did he do an incredible job with the music but he had so many great ideas for the layout of the day which we were so grateful for. We were so happy to have the live music portion for our ceremony and cocktail hour and his DJ skills for the party! We had so many compliments from our guests, not only on how awesome the music was but on how great he was at being our MC!! We can't thank him enough for making our wedding day even more special. If you are looking for live music/a DJ who is going to personalize your experience, excite your guests and make your planning process smooth we would HIGHLY recommend giving Brent a call!!

IMG_20220715_195413.jpg
Lorena & Aaron @ Elora Mill, July 2022

My husband & I got married on July 15th, 2022 at Elora Mill. We booked Brent Miller LIVE duo for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and dinner. Sarah & Brent are such incredible people! They are so talented and lovely to work with.

I worked directly with Brent to discuss the song selection and I was able to make creative, fun decisions! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and Brent & Sarah were the cherry on top and exceeded our expectations! We are so grateful for their presence at our wedding! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

IMG_20220714_203015.jpg
Rachael & Keegan @ Cambium Farms, July 2022

Brent Miller LIVE brought all our wedding day music dreams to life. Our intro request of an instrumental version of “wildest dreams” by Taylor Swift brought tears to everyone’s eyes even before the bride came out.

He even put together an instrumental version of “whatever you like” by TI for us. Brent himself was also an amazing DJ! He played music for everyone and took all requests. 10/10 highly recommend!!

IMG_20220712_235734_1.jpg
Audi & Wilson @ Graydon Hall Manor, July 2022

Brent is simply THE BEST! He was the MC/DJ/Band on our wedding day. He's so talented. His professionalism and passion made our day truly special. Brent brought not only romantic melodies to our event, but also the happiness and laughter to our guests and to us! Everyone loved Brent's performance and presence!! Me and my wife both felt it was so great to get to know Brent and we were lucky to have him to play such an essential part in our wedding. Our wedding was great, a big part of that is because of BRENT! Thank you so much, Brent! If you are thinking about finding an energetic & talented musician/DJ/MC for your special day, Brent and his team should be your NO.1 choice.

N-A-0837.jpg
Nancy & Alessando @ The Manor, June 2022

Best Wedding Band! Brent was so amazing to work with and just the sweetest person! He provided all of the entertainment for our wedding starting with 3 piece band for our ceremony and cocktails and then having a 5 pc band for our reception.

He also was our DJ and MC! Brent has so much experience performing at weddings and really knows what works and what doesn’t. Don’t hesitate to book him, you won’t regret it!

Screen Shot 2022-09-21 at 4.39.15 PM.png

Enthusiastic attitude and professional DUO performance service. Brent is easy to communicate during the whole wedding prep process, and help us customize a special performance piece for our special day. They're happy to jump on a coordination meeting / call as needed, it's always a lovely experience to email / chat with them. Brent has the best personality and professionalism that every couple could ever hope for! Live music is great, there's nothing I need to worry about on the special day, they're self-sufficient, and even provided Mics for us. Hiring them is a one of the smartest decisions that I made for the wedding.

IMG_20220520_113631.jpg

Jenny and I wanted to thank you and your wife once again for the fantastic music for our wedding. It was our pleasure to have you and your wife performing live. All our guests enjoyed your music very much! 100% recommend!!!

Jenny and I wanted to thank you and your wife once again for the fantastic music for our wedding. It was our pleasure to have you and your wife performing live. All our guests enjoyed your music very much! 100% recommend!!!

IMG_20211106_221210.jpg
Grace & Alex @ Graydon Hall Manor, November 2021

Words cannot describe how happy we were to work with Brent and his team at our wedding!! Brent was SO down to earth and enthusiastic that he made our entire covid wedding mood disappear! During the wedding, Brent and his team provided us with live vocals during the ceremony followed by live music throughout the cocktails and reception. We received so many compliments on how amazing he was and how great he sounded. His covers of Disney songs were out of his world and we are forever grateful!! Brent also DJed for us and he was amazing as well! Thank you so much for being a huge part of our wedding, Brent! We are speechless at your talent and the joy that you brought! This is one vendor that everyone MUST hire for their wedding!! 
 

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-02-07 Brent Miller LIVE ( brentmillerlive) • Instagram photos

Brent was amazing. He went above and beyond for our wedding. The demo videos do not even do him and his team justice. He was recommended by a friend and did not disappoint. Highlight of the night, you will never consider a DJ for an event again.10 out of 10 would recommend.

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-16-09 Brent Miller LIVE ( brentmillerlive) • Instagram photos

Incredible energy and positivity - sets the tone for an awesome party! We booked Brent and Sarah to perform live during our cocktail hour and dinner, and then Brent DJ'ed the dance-floor. Brent and Sarah were a highlight of our wedding. Brent has an incredibly positive attitude and energy that is infectious - he made our wedding more fun just by being there. Brent is incredibly easy going and flexible, and super happy to accommodate any requests - he and Sarah are able to perform an amazingly diverse range of songs and styles. Brent's transition from performer to DJ was seamless, and he was happy to take as little or as much direction as we wanted to give. It was super convenient being able to engage Brent both for live music and DJ services, and he and Sarah did an awesome job.

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-38-44 Brent Miller LIVE, Toronto, Live Music Bands.png
Gloria Feliz - Historia Weddings & Event Planning

Brent and Sarah are incredibly professional, versatile and talented.

They make an outstanding addition to any event and really know how to set the tone. I highly recommend them for your next event!

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-40-15 Kayla Yestal, Toronto, Photographers.png
Kayla Yestal - Photographer

Brent is hands down one of the best live musicians that our industry has to offer! I've had the pleasure of working with him multiple times as a wedding photographer and each time, his genuine, warm presence fills the room with so much happiness!

 

Beyond his clear talent and skill, he is an absolute joy to work with and I cannot recommend him enough for couples looking to add live music to their wedding day. Can't wait to work with you again, Brent!

SarahbunettG.png

Easy for me to enthusiastically recommend Brent & Sarah for any event. It has been a pleasure to work with them over many years. I know I can always expect their caring approach to each wedding celebration that they have been part of. Plenty of rave reviews from their couples are all over the internet! They are talented musicians - very flexible, professional and lots of fun, with such a great attitude! What more could you ask for?

impact.png
Impact DJ Service

Talented, personable and funny... three words that easily apply to Brent. Always a pleasure to work with him. Behind him is a versatile team of musicians that can play everything from your intimate ceremony to an upbeat cocktail hour through to a rocking dance party!

harthouse.png
Hart House - Venue

A very talented and entertaining music team! Brent and Sarah are so friendly and professional, it is always a true pleasure to work with them!

  • Brent MIller LIVE - Instagram
  • Brent Miller LIVE - YouTube
  • Brent Miller LIVE - Facebook
  • Brent Miller LIVE - Twitter