Reviews

Reviews & Blog Features

reviews on eventsource
WeddingWire-Rated-Logo.png
Brent Miller LIVE featured on Wed Luxe blog
Brent Miller LIVE featured on Elegant Wedding blog
Brent Miller LIVE featured on Elegant Wedding blog
unnamed.png
Brent Miller LIVE featured on Wedding Chicks blog
2019 Wedding Chicks.png
Brent Miller LIVE featured on Belle magazine blog
Brent Miller LIVE featured on Wed Luxe blog
Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-02-07 Brent Miller LIVE ( brentmillerlive) • Instagram photos
Eric & Fiamma - Liuna Station - October 2021

Brent was amazing. He went above and beyond for our wedding. The demo videos do not even do him and his team justice. He was recommended by a friend and did not disappoint. Highlight of the night, you will never consider a DJ for an event again.10 out of 10 would recommend.

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-06-53 Brent Miller LIVE ( brentmillerlive) • Instagram photos
Cathy & Jonathan @ Graydon Hall Manor - September 2021

Thank you so much to Brent and Sarah for being a part of our wedding ceremony and reception. Brent was always so friendly and professional in all of our planning meetings. The music that they played was amazing and memorable. Everyone has such a good time. We couldn't have asked for better live entertainment.

 

We look forward to being able to enjoy their music live again and will definitely consider booking Brent and Sarah again for a future event. Highly recommended!

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-16-09 Brent Miller LIVE ( brentmillerlive) • Instagram photos
Emily & Jeremy @ Globe & Mail Centre - September 2021

Incredible energy and positivity - sets the tone for an awesome party! We booked Brent and Sarah to perform live during our cocktail hour and dinner, and then Brent DJ'ed the dance-floor. Brent and Sarah were a highlight of our wedding. Brent has an incredibly positive attitude and energy that is infectious - he made our wedding more fun just by being there. Brent is incredibly easy going and flexible, and super happy to accommodate any requests - he and Sarah are able to perform an amazingly diverse range of songs and styles. Brent's transition from performer to DJ was seamless, and he was happy to take as little or as much direction as we wanted to give. It was super convenient being able to engage Brent both for live music and DJ services, and he and Sarah did an awesome job.

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-10-26 Brent Miller LIVE ( brentmillerlive) • Instagram photos
Lisa @ Steve @ Hare Estate Winery - September 2021

Brent was a highlight of our wedding and a blast to work with. He was our live band (with his talented wife Sarah), DJ and MC, and brought an infectious energy which our guests absolutely loved. We wanted our wedding "classy, but fun" and Brent perfectly struck that balance.

 

He had great ideas for our music and found ingenious ways to incorporate some music from each of our family's diverse cultures. His repertoire of live tunes is amazing and has something for everyone. Brent is incredibly talented and fun. I wish I were getting married again so I could hire him a second time.

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-17-37 Brent Miller LIVE ( brentmillerlive) • Instagram photos
Kristi & Craig @ Ancaster Mill - August 2021

We cannot recommend Brent enough! The Band and him did SUCH an amazing job performing our wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and LIVE first dance song! We actually had family members that said the band made the entire night for them. SO easy to work with and just a pleasure to have be apart of our special day. Would use them for any future event! Thank you again Brent for being so amazing!!! 

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-20-33 Brent Miller LIVE ( brentmillerlive) • Instagram photos
Kim @ Victor @ Graydon Hall Manor - August 2021

Huge thank you again for playing at our wedding. The music was lovely! Victor made a special request to slow down the ceremony music and it was exactly as he envisioned it. You were so accommodating when we made an instrument change a month before. Whenever you responded to an email, you always made Victor and I feel very special and even more excited for our upcoming wedding day. Your responses were always so friendly with a personal touch. 

 

We loved the piano and stand up bass duo. We can tell that you and your wife are very passionate about music and it made our day even more special!

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-31-44 Brent Miller LIVE ( brentmillerlive) • Instagram photos

Thank you so, so much Brent! We had a blast and you played a very big part for us on our special day.

 

We will spread to the word to our friends who are yet to be married

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-20-33 Brent Miller LIVE ( brentmillerlive) • Instagram photos

Thank you so much again for an amazing wedding music experience!! You guys had the best vibes and music, everyone had the best time and we just wanted to send our thanks!!

 

You guys rock! It was absolutely perfect.

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-27-29 Brent Miller LIVE ( brentmillerlive) • Instagram photos
Jackie & Dean @ Edgewater Manor - July 2021

We hired Brent Miller live for our outdoor wedding ceremony and cocktail reception. Before the wedding Brent helped guide us in choosing songs and even played the Jurassic park theme song for my husband and our first dance song. During the cocktail hour he kept the music fun and my guests entertained. We received so many compliments on how talented they were as musicians and how much fun people had listening to their music. Brent and his wife are an excellent team and they really elevated our ceremony. I highly recommend hiring them for your next event! Thank you so much for helping make our day so perfect!

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-25-41 Brent Miller LIVE ( brentmillerlive) • Instagram photos

We loved every second of it! Thank you, Brent and Sarah for sharing your amazing talent with us and adding an extra touch of classiness and fun to our wedding celebration.

 

You were spectacular!!

jam factory.png

We're so very grateful Brent and Sarah were at our wedding. Brent's ability to react to a situation and find the right song is an impressive talent, and along with his positive attitude, the music absolutely made our day. The only problem was that I kept being distracted by how much I enjoyed your renditions of different songs during dinner to pay attention to what was happening around me!

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-38-44 Brent Miller LIVE, Toronto, Live Music Bands.png
Gloria Feliz - Historia Weddings & Event Planning

Brent and Sarah are incredibly professional, versatile and talented.

They make an outstanding addition to any event and really know how to set the tone. I highly recommend them for your next event!

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 15-40-15 Kayla Yestal, Toronto, Photographers.png
Kayla Yestal - Photographer

Brent is hands down one of the best live musicians that our industry has to offer! I've had the pleasure of working with him multiple times as a wedding photographer and each time, his genuine, warm presence fills the room with so much happiness!

 

Beyond his clear talent and skill, he is an absolute joy to work with and I cannot recommend him enough for couples looking to add live music to their wedding day. Can't wait to work with you again, Brent!

SarahbunettG.png

Easy for me to enthusiastically recommend Brent & Sarah for any event. It has been a pleasure to work with them over many years. I know I can always expect their caring approach to each wedding celebration that they have been part of. Plenty of rave reviews from their couples are all over the internet! They are talented musicians - very flexible, professional and lots of fun, with such a great attitude! What more could you ask for?

impact.png
Impact DJ Service

Talented, personable and funny... three words that easily apply to Brent. Always a pleasure to work with him. Behind him is a versatile team of musicians that can play everything from your intimate ceremony to an upbeat cocktail hour through to a rocking dance party!

harthouse.png
Hart House - Venue

A very talented and entertaining music team! Brent and Sarah are so friendly and professional, it is always a true pleasure to work with them!

  • Brent MIller LIVE - Instagram
  • Brent Miller LIVE - YouTube
  • Brent Miller LIVE - Facebook
  • Brent Miller LIVE - Twitter