Reviews

Reviews & Blog Features

Brent Miller LIVE featured on Wed Luxe blog
queens landing.PNG

Brent and his band performed at our wedding this past April. From first meeting with him, we felt that Brent was truly interested in making sure that his performances made our wedding the party that we wanted it to be. Brent was very professional right from the beginning, thorough with details and very quick to respond to any questions we had. He played a variety of music and made our first and last dance of the night truly memorable. We have continued to receive many compliments on the bands performance and his ability to change up the music to meet everyones tastes. Choosing Brent Miller Live was the easiest and best decision we made out of the entire wedding planning process. We cant recommend Brent, Sarah, and his entire group strongly enough!

John & Sydney - Queens Landing - April 2019
factory lounge.PNG

We hired Brent for our engagement party and he was absolutely wonderful! Talented, friendly and super easy to work with. He played all of our favourite songs and we had a blast! We got so many compliments on our choice of music that night - Thank You Brent!

Shawn & Irina - Factory Lounge - February 2019
paletta.PNG

We wanted to give you a huge thank you for making our day so very special. We had a wonderful time and our guests absolutely loved you and your wife. They had so much fun enjoying the music, it gave the cocktail hour that 'something special'. Also thank you for performing at the ceremony and making our first dance so special. It was truly the best day of our lives and we couldn't be happier that you were able to join and add to the magic.

Brad & Meagan - Paletta Mansion - August 2018
Screenshot_20180831-170939_2.png

After speaking with Brent over the phone, we were really looking forward to have ONE main guy who can emcee and play live with a 5 person band. On the day of our wedding, Brent's group was fantastic! Several of our guests commented on their quality of sound/singing - and they were able to change up the music from live to DJ and paced the night for us. They were on point and everyone danced the night away.

Lawernce & Claire - Shangri La Hotel - April 2018
Screenshot_20180830-170207_2.png

My wedding clients hired Brent Miller Live, and so I communicated with them to confirm details/scheduling etc. I loved working with Brent! It was so great to work with someone so knowledgeable, professional, and kind. My clients were thrilled with the music at their wedding!

Mia Halabi - Aperture Room - May 2018
Screenshot_20180907-172515_2.png

We have gotten so many compliments on the music at our wedding - the playlist was exactly what we were hoping for :) The live music was also the perfect accompaniment to walking down the aisle! Brent was also an absolute pleasure to work with. We knew from our initial meeting with him that he was definitely the person to provide the soundtrack to our big day. The ability to pay for a package that included music for the ceremony, cocktails and dancing provided amazing value, and made coordination of the music throughout the day seamless and easy. Thanks so much Brent & team - you guys were fantastic!

Ally & Zach - Royal Conservatory of Music - August 2017
SarahbunettG.png

Easy for me to enthusiastically recommend Brent & Sarah for any event. It has been a pleasure to work with them over many years. I know I can always expect their caring approach to each wedding celebration that they have been part of. Plenty of rave reviews from their couples are all over the internet! They are talented musicians - very flexible, professional and lots of fun, with such a great attitude! What more could you ask for?

impact.png

Talented, personable and funny... three words that easily apply to Brent. Always a pleasure to work with him. Behind him is a versatile team of musicians that can play everything from your intimate ceremony to an upbeat cocktail hour through to a rocking dance party!

Impact DJ - Disc Jockeys
Screenshot_20180907-173115_2.png

We booked Brent Miller Live for our wedding. His gorgeous wife, a wonderful guitarist named James, and Brent performed through our cocktail hour, dinner service and then Brent was our DJ and MC. The number one question I was asked that night was “where did you find this guy?” Everyone was raving about Brent Miller Live!. The dance floor was a little sparse for most of the later evening, as we had a very popular caricature artist (Pat James) in the cocktail area and there was quite a line up. However, Brent stuck it out for the hardcore dancers, laying down slick beats. Brent Miller Live completely set the tone for how I wanted the wedding: fun. Relaxed. Happy. They definitely accomplished that. You are all so talented. The best live music and MC I’ve ever experienced at any event. It’s as if he’d Been a close family friend our whole lives. Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

Maggie & Sean - Estates of Sunnybrook - June 2018
alina&mike.PNG

We're so very grateful Brent and Sarah were at our wedding. Brent's ability to react to a situation and find the right song is an impressive talent, and along with his positive attitude, the music absolutely made our day. The only problem was that I kept being distracted by how much I enjoyed your renditions of different songs during dinner to pay attention to what was happening around me!

Alina & Mike - Island Yacht Club - August 2018
jam factory.png

We're so very grateful Brent and Sarah were at our wedding. Brent's ability to react to a situation and find the right song is an impressive talent, and along with his positive attitude, the music absolutely made our day. The only problem was that I kept being distracted by how much I enjoyed your renditions of different songs during dinner to pay attention to what was happening around me!

mike&nikou.PNG

Just wanted to thank you and Sarah for playing at our wedding. You both really added a great atmosphere to the evening. It wouldn't have been the same without you. By the way, that is the first time my parents have danced in thirty years! They didn't dance at either of my other brothers weddings! I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone! If you are on the fence, just book him. He was awesome to deal with, his song selection is massive and varied and most importantly, he is just a really great guy. Thanks again to both you and Sarah. You helped make our evening an unforgettable one.

Mike & Nikou - Hart House - March 2017
rob&tif.PNG

Talented, personable and funny... three words that easily apply to Brent. Always a pleasure to work with him. Behind him is a versatile team of musicians that can play everything from your intimate ceremony to an upbeat cocktail hour through to a rocking dance party!

Robert & Tiffany - Niagara Oast House Brewers - August 2017
euphoria.png

Brent and Sarah you two are just remarkably talented and entertaining! Love seeing you guys on stage making all events so lively and fun!

Euphoria Wedding Designs - Wedding Planner
sean&alanna.PNG

Just wanted to send a quick note to say THANK YOU for your contributions to our wedding on Saturday! We received many compliments from our guests on the ceremony music and Neil & Jenn during the cocktail hour. We really appreciate everything you did to help get us ready for the big day, and your role in making it one of the best days of our lives.

Sean & Alanna - Ancaster Mill - June 2018
harthouse.png

A very talented and entertaining music team! Brent and Sarah are so friendly and professional, it is always a true pleasure to work with them!

Hart House - Venue

Check Availability

  • Brent MIller LIVE - Instagram
  • Brent Miller LIVE - YouTube
  • Brent Miller LIVE - Facebook
  • Brent Miller LIVE - Twitter